{parallax 1 content}
APEX Evangelists
{page content}
APEX Evangelists
Innovative Software Solutions for the Healthcare and Pharmaceutical Industries
Oracle APEX Experts
APEX Evangelists have been at the forefront of Software Development for 10+ years. Focusing on the Oracle Database Stack, with a proven track record of delivering software solutions to the Pharmaceutical and Healthcare Industries.
What We Do
We work with clients to produce software solutions to simplify, streamline and enhance your day-to-day business.
Why Us?
We have a proven track record of working with some of the largest Pharmaceutical, Biotech and Healthcare companies in the world.
Who We are
John Scott
Richard Dacre
Rd
Head of Development
richard@ae.dev
   
Paul Broughton
Rd
Senior Developer
paul@ae.dev
   
Alex Turnbull
Jes
Senior Developer
alex@ae.dev
   
Dave Aisthorpe
DA
Developer
dave@ae.dev
Ele Booth
DA
Test Analyst
ele@ae.dev
Jasper Kirby
Developer
jasper@ae.dev
You?
Various Roles Available
jobs@ae.dev
News
20-JAN-2020Why not join us at the UK Oracle APEX Meetup - Leeds on the 22nd January
30-NOV-2019APEX Evangelists are attending the UKOUG Techfest in Brighton - Say "Hi" if you see us!
12-JUL-2019Congrats to @turntablez_apex, who is now a Senior Developer at APEX Evangelists! Thanks for all your hard work Alex! #orclapex
12-JUL-2019Congrats (and many thanks!) to @paulbroughton on his 10 Year Anniversary with APEX Evangelists! #orclapex
03-JUL-2019APEX Evangelists are at the Leeds #orclapex Meetup - see you there!
18-JUN-2019Some of the AE Team are at #kscope19 - if you see us - say "Hi!"
18-JUN-2019#kscope19 Saturday Night #meetup #orclapex Fancy meeting up pre-conference for a drink or two. A few of us are meeting here from 7:00pm Please retweet this, everybody welcome in a proper British Pub mate!